Technical Committees •

Alligator Gar
Kayla Kimmel, Co-Chair
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Phone: 225-578-8066
Email: Kayla_Kimmel@fws.gov

Matt Wegener, Co-Chair
Florida Wildlife Commission
Phone:
Email: matt.wegener@myFWC.com

Aquaculture
David W. Deaton, Chair
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Phone: 828-659-3324 ext 224
Email: david.deaton@ncwildlife.org

Catfish Management
Jerry Brown, Chair
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, and Parks
Phone: 601-507-5541
Email: jerryb@mdwfp.state.ms.us

Pollution Committee
Bryant Bowen, Chair
Georgia Department of Natural Resources
Phone: 912-285-6094
Email: Bryant.Bowen@dnr.ga.gov
Pollution Committee history

Reservoir
Lawrence Dorsey, Chair
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Phone: 704-986-6109
E-mail: lawrence.dorsey@ncwildlife.org

Small Impoundments
Graves Lovell, Chair
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Phone: 334-844-8959
Email: Graves.Lovell@dcnr.alabama.gov

Striped Bass
Corey Oakley, Chair
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Phone: 919-304-3022
Email: corey.oakley@ncwildlife.org Officer History

Trout
Tom Whelan, Chair
Missouri Department of Conservation
Phone: 
Email: Tom.Whelan@mdc.mo.gov

Warmwater Streams
Jim Burroughs, Chair
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Phone: (918) 683-1031
Email: jim.burroughs@odwc.ok.gov