Technical Committees •

Alligator Gar
Kayla Kimmel, Co-Chair
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Phone: 225-578-8066
Email: [email protected]

Matt Wegener, Co-Chair
Florida Wildlife Commission
Email: [email protected]

David W. Deaton, Chair
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Phone: 828-659-3324 ext 224
Email: [email protected]

Catfish Management

Aaron Bunch, Chair
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Phone: 757-293-8334
Email: [email protected]

Pollution Committee
Bryant Bowen, Chair
Georgia Department of Natural Resources
Phone: 912-285-6094
Email: [email protected]
Pollution Committee history

Sean Kinney, Chair
Inland Fisheries Biologist Manager
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Phone (Office): 337-491-2575
Cell: 337-491-2009
E-mail: [email protected]

Small Impoundments
Graves Lovell, Chair
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Phone: 334-844-8959
Email: [email protected]

Jake Norman, Chair
Texas Parks and Wildlife
Phone: 903-533-2161
Email: [email protected]

Tom Whelan, Chair
Missouri Department of Conservation
Email: [email protected]

Warmwater Streams
Jim Burroughs, Chair
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Phone: (918) 683-1031
Email: [email protected]